Newest Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Commissioned This Week at TC

New Eucharistic Ministers


The word “Eucharist” originates from the Greek language, and literally means “thanksgiving”. And so we give thanks for the two members of our TC Campus Ministry team, Eli Norden and Parker Martucciwho, who will serve the TC worshipping community as Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion at our school Masses. Fr. Chuck, of St. Lawrence Parish, performed the commissioning ceremony at a recent morning Mass in our Blessed Edmund Rice Chapel.

They join the sixteen members of Campus Ministry team that have already been commissioned: Maya Berro, Mira Bisesi, Wade Brogno, Bianca Falcone, Logan Foster, Patrick Friscia, Lexi Girard, Jenarose Hodge, Isabella Meza, Mia Mudano, Katherine O'Neal, Emily Pope, Marianna Porras, Rafael Soto, Natalya Thomas, and Ethan Zeiger.

These dedicated students serve our school community as members of the TC Student Campus Ministry Team. Congratulations and thanks to these students for their willingness to witness their Catholic faith.

We invite all our TC community to our morning Masses, held on Mondays and Wednesday at 7:30 am in the Blessed Edmund Rice Chapel. TC alumni and parents may join current students and faculty as we celebrate our faith. #LJIOHF