Event Photos (141)_JMG.jpg

2022 Cross & Shield Gala
60th Anniversary Diamond Celebration 

Saturday, March 12, 2022
6:00 - 11:30 PM

Join us as we celebrate our 60th Diamond Anniversary! The 2022 Cross and Shield Gala will take place at the brand new JW Marriott Tampa Water Street Hotel. Our guests will enjoy a night of excitement and elegance as we commemorate the 60th anniversary of the founding of Tampa Catholic High School.  

The Cross and Shield Gala is our largest social and fundraising event of the year, with a crowd of 300+ expected. The evening is filled with silent and live auctions followed by dinner and dancing. In order to ensure our event is a success, we need your help. The support from our Tampa Catholic families, local businesses and alumni are vital to helping us continue to provide all TC students with an education that is grounded in “faith, excellence, and family”.

The funds from this event will be used to support campus facility improvements over the coming years, including the addition of an arcade (covered walkway) to our three main academic buildings, as well as, installation of an elevator between the buildings. Your item donation or sponsorship will enable Tampa Catholic to continue its path towards success for all students.

The BidPal link is open to purchase secure sponsorships and tickets for the event.