Congratulations to the 2022 Inductees

Joseph W. J. Robinson ‘72, Kevin McCarron ‘78, Rigo Garcia ‘82,

Jarrod Lynch ‘98, Bernadette Leone ‘12, Coach Sue Johnson, and the

2010 & 2011 “Back-to-Back” State Champion Girls Basketball Teams

The next Induction Ceremony for the Tampa Catholic Athletic Hall of Fame
will take place in the winter of 2024.
Nominations will open in the spring of 2024

About the Tampa Catholic Hall of Fame

The Tampa Catholic High School Athletic Hall of Fame recognizes individuals, teams, coaches and contributors whose outstanding performance or service distinguishes them and brings prestige to Tampa Catholic High School, and who demonstrate the character and values that define the highest principles of sport.

Induction into the Tampa Catholic Athletic Hall of Fame is the highest honor afforded to an athlete. Nominations are solicited from the Tampa Catholic community prior to the event, and the inductees are selected by a committee that includes TC Administrators, Coaches and Alumni & Retired Staff volunteers.

Questions/Information on Nominations: Email Don Dziagwa or call (813) 870-0860 ext. 294

See Who’s in the Tampa Catholic
Athletic Hall of Fame

Click to download the list of Hall of Fame members and search the PDF to see who is already inducted. 


2022-23 HOF Induction Ceremony Program
Check out all those who were inducted into the TC Athletics HOF.

Hall of Fame Committee

Robert Lees
School Principal

Don Dziagwa
Athletic Director

Michael Leone '13
Assistant Athletic Director

Courtney Frisch 
Director of Constituent Relations & Special Events

Mark Jacim
Current Faculty Member 

Jeris McIntyre '99
Current Coach - Football

Whitney Witthun 
Current Coach - Volleyball 

Carol Hailey
Emeritus Member-at-Large 

Rosalyn Rodriguez '73

Lionel Martinez '77

Otis Kitchen II '96