4630 N. Rome Avenue, Tampa, Florida 33603 | p. 813-870-0860 | f. 813-877-9136

Mark Ventura - Director of the School Counseling Department
  • Counselor for all students whose last name begins with Q through Z
  • Coordinator of the Advanced Placement Program
  • E-mail address: mventura@tampacatholic.org
  • Phone and Voice mail number: 870-0860 ext. 244
Janice Stuart
  • Counselor for all students whose last name begins with A through G
  • E-mail address: jstuart@tampacatholic.org
  • Phone and Voice mail number: 870-0860 ext. 242
Br. Dominic Sanpietro
  • Counselor for all students whose last name begins with H through P
  • E-mail address: dsanpietro@tampacatholic.org
  • Phone and Voice mail number: 870-0860 ext. 241
Alexia Haldane
  • College Counselor
  • E-mail address: ahaldane@tampacatholic.org
  • Phone and Voice mail number: 870-0860 ext. 246
Liz Cowley
  • Academic Assistance Program Counselor
  • E-mail address: lcowley@tampacatholic.org
  • Phone and Voice mail number: 870-0860 ext. 243
Maggie Singletary
  • Administrative Assistant
  • E-mail address: msingletary@tampacatholic.org
  • Phone and Voice mail number: 870-0860 ext. 240
Emily Scheerhorn
  • Academic Assistance Program Counselor
  • E-mail address: escheerhorn@tampacatholic.org
  • Phone and Voice mail number: 813-870-0860, ext. 293
Welcome! Please sign in:




Can't access your account?